CLR Snippets :: Judges Appointed to The High Court of Judicature at Allahabad

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President has appointed (i) Shri Rakesh Srivastava, (ii) Shri Surya Prakash Kesarwani, (iii) Shri Vipin Sinha, (iv) Shri Karuna Nand Bajpayee, (v) Shri Manoj Kumar Gupta and (vi) Shri Anjani Kumar Mishra as Additional Judges of the… Read More

Tags: AllahabadCompany SecretaryConstitution of IndiaCorporate lawFeedBurnerIndiaIndirect taxReserve Bank of India

Corporate Law Referencer

Recent Articles

Recent Legal updates

Recent Gst Updates