5th BRICS Summit – eThekwini Declaration and Action Plan

1. We, the leaders of the Federative Republic of Brazil, the Russian Federation, the Republic of India, the People`s Republic of China and the Republic of South Africa, met in Durban, South Africa, on 27 March 2013 at the Fifth BRICS Summit. Our discussions took place under the overarching theme, "BRICS and Africa: Partnership for… Read More

Tags: AfricaBankBrazilBRICDurbanInternational Monetary FundSouth AfricaWorld Bank

Corporate Law Referencer

Recent Articles

Recent Legal updates

Recent Gst Updates