Trade Marks Registry

Statement relating to branch wise details of trademark certificates issued

The Office of the Controller General of Patents Designs and Trademarks has 11 Offices in five cities. Of these, 4 are Patent Offices located at Kolkata, Mumbai, Chennai and Delhi while the Trade Marks Registry (TMR) has offices at Mumbai, Delhi, Kolkata, Chennai and Ahmedabad. The Design Office is at Kolkata and the Geographical Indications… Read More

Tags: AnnexationChennaiDelhiKolkataLok SabhaMumbaiTrade Marks RegistryTrademark

Corporate Law Referencer

Recent Articles

Recent Legal updates

Recent Gst Updates