Direct Benefit Transfer Scheme for LPG Consumers

Dr Moily launches Direct Benefit Transfer Scheme for LPG Consumers at Tumkur (Karnataka); Andhra CM flags-off DBTL at Hyderabad DBTL Scheme Commences in 18 Districts from 1st June 2013. In line with the decision of the Government of India to launch Direct Benefit Transfer for LPG (DBTL) Scheme in 20 high Aadhaar coverage districts from 01.06.2013, the Minister of Petroleum &… Read More

Tags: Andhra PradeshKarnatakaLiquefied petroleum gasLPGTumkurUnique Identification Authority of IndiaVeerappa Moily

Corporate Law Referencer

Recent Articles

Recent Legal updates

Recent Gst Updates